Admin

Summer Activities & Programs

Summer Camps / Programs for 2020 

Summer Reading for English classes at Eastern Tech

Students are able to access summer reading assignments that need to be completed this summer (2020) for next year’s English class below:

Honors English 9 Summer Reading 2020
GT English 9 Summer Reading 2020

Honors English 10 Summer Reading 2020
GT English 10 Summer Reading 2020

Honors English 11 Summer Reading 2020
AP English 11 Summer Reading 2020

Honors English 12 Summer Reading 2020
AP English 12 Summer Reading 2020

 

Students should do the assignment which correlates to the course for which they are registered for the 2020-21 school year. When clicking the links to the Google Drive, be sure that you are logged into your BCPS Google accounts.

AP Summer Assignments

AP Biology - Any questions contact Mr. Neubauer via Schoology or email (eneubauer@bcps.org) The summer assignment is Making of the Fittest (click the link to the document) or check out this Wakelet.

AP Environmental Science - Any questions contact Ms. Brager (jbrager@bcps.org) or Ms. Dorsey (edorsey2@bcps.org). The summer assignment - The Sixth Extinction, can be found on Wakelet.

AP Spanish 5: Language and Culture - Contact Ms. Bryant via Schoology or email (jbryant2@bcps.org) to get specific directions.

AP Psychology - Here is the summer assignment. Contact Ms. Meyer via Schoology or email (smeyer2@bcps.org) with any questions

AP Calculus AB - Here is the summer assignment. Contact Ms. Burton via Schoology or email (kburton@bcps.org) with any questions